条款与条件

此为音乐学院酒店的条款和条件(商会编号:50975773:其注册办公地址:Van Baerlestraat 27,1071 AN Amsterdam;增值税号 823028070B01),适用于音乐学院酒店提供的所有服务,以及对网站 www.conservatoriumhotel.nl 和支持网页的每次使用(以下称为:“网站”)。

使用本网站即表示您同意遵守这些条款和条件。音乐学院酒店有权随时修改这些条款和条件;如有更改,恕不另行通知。建议您在重复使用本网站时(重新)查看这些条款和条件。

预订和服务

您可以通过网站在音乐学院酒店预订房间。所有预订必须使用在入住当天有效的信用卡担保。不接受无担保预订。

对于通过网站执行的任何预订,应适用当时适用的费率和条件。音乐学院酒店应始终有权不接受或执行一项预订,或为接受或执行一项预订而设置附加条件。

音乐学院酒店收集的关于您的任何个人数据将根据音乐学院酒店隐私政策进行处理。请点击此处查看隐私政策。

您将根据适用的法律、这些条款和条件,体面要求以及根据在网站上公布的或在酒店提供的音乐学院酒店的合理指示使用音乐学院酒店的服务。因此,您不得以可能损害第三方的权利和/或利益或可能以任何方式伤害音乐学院酒店的方式将服务用于非法目的和效果,具体由音乐学院酒店决定。如果您违反上述规定,音乐学院酒店有权拒绝向您提供任何进一步的服务。您需承担由于违反规定而导致音乐学院酒店所招致的任何及所有损失和费用,无需事先要求或发出违约通知。

取消和终止

客人必须在抵达前 1 天取消或更改预订,最晚至 14:00(酒店当地时间),否则,将须支付 1 晚含税的房费。爽约费:1 晚含税房费。

由于音乐学院酒店提供相关的住宿和/或娱乐服务,并且这些服务需在一定时期或在特定日期和/或时间提供,所以,虽然法律规定给予客户不说明理由并在特定期限内终止协议的权利,但是,此类权利不适用于通过本网站缔结的协议,也不适用于本服务。

付款

除非另有规定,网站上所示的价格包含增值税和任何其他税种。如有正当理由,音乐学院酒店有权在不事先通知的情况下修改这些价格。

如果不及时付款或未能付款,即使在没有事先要求或通知违约的情况下,您也将构成违约。如果您仍然未能按照要求或违约通知支付付款,则音乐学院酒店可能会将该付款项目提交追债公司索债。

网站中的知识产权

您确认并同意本网站包含受版权法保护的内容。本网站网页上的某些名称、文字、标题、短语、标志、图标、图形或设计可能构成音乐学院酒店或其附属公司的商号、商标或服务标志。在本网站上的网页上显示各种商标、商号或服务标志并不意味着向任何其他人授予任何形式的许可。

您可以免费下载本网站上张贴的非商业用途材料,将其暂时存储在一台计算机上,并打印,以单纯用于您自己的个人用途。您同意,在所下载的任何内容中,您不获得任何所有权权利。您不得出于任何目的分发材料的副本,也不得在您创建或运营的任何网站中将其“帧联”。您同意遵守本网站所包含内容的全部版权声明、信息和限制。

对本网站发布的材料(包括商标、商号、服务标志)进行任何未经授权的下载、传输、再次发表或其它形式的复制或修改,可能会违反商标法和著作权法,并可能会招致法律诉讼。对于任何未经授权使用在本网站上找到的音乐学院酒店及其附属机构商号、商标和图像之行为,音乐学院酒店有权采取法律行动。

不得非法或违禁使用

作为您使用本网站的条件,您向音乐学院酒店保证,您不会将本网站用于这些条款和条件以及通知中所列为非法或禁止的任何目的。

虽然音乐学院酒店没有任何义务监控或审查本网站上的讨论、聊天、发布的文章、提交的内容、讨论区等类似内容,也不承担由于任意此类位置的内容而产生的任何责任或义务,并且,对于网站上此类位置任何信息中所含的任何错误、诽谤、造谣、中伤、遗漏、造假、猥亵、色情、亵渎、危险或不确之处均概不负责。如果您认为网站内容的一部分违反知识产权或以任何其他方式违法,您必须向音乐学院酒店发出通知,并完整准确地说明所涉及的内容和原因,以及其非法之缘由。

您不得发布或传播任何非法、恐吓、诽谤、有损他人名誉、淫秽、造谣中伤、煽动、色情或亵渎的材料,或任何可能构成或鼓励被视为刑事犯罪、会导致民事责任或以其他方式违反任何法律的行为之材料。音乐学院酒店将与任何要求或指示音乐学院酒店公开披露任何此类信息或资料的执法机关充分合作,或完全遵守此类法院命令。

保证免责声明

音乐学院酒店编写了本网站的信息,以供客人、潜在客人和旅游专业人士使用。本网站所包含的或可从本网站下载的信息、材料和软件算法(包括文本、图形和超链接)均按“现状”和“可用状态”提供。

在发布时,本网站所包含的信息和材料均据信为准确和完整的信息和材料。虽然音乐学院酒店尽力确保所有信息和材料保持最新和准确,但如有更改,恕不另行通知,并且,音乐学院酒店不保证其在任何时刻都保持准确、完整和最新。此外,音乐学院酒店不保证软件算法的准确性、充分性或完整性,并明确否认对任何软件算法中的错误或遗漏之责任。

音乐学院酒店不保证网站和/或其服务随时可用、不间断或无故障。

相关信息、材料和软件算法中不提供任何形式的暗示、明示或法定保证,包括但不限于不侵犯知识产权或第三方权利、所有权、潜在缺陷、不间断服务、适销性、特定目的适用性和不含计算机病毒等保证。

除外责任

由于违反其义务和/或由于非法行为或其他原因而导致音乐学院酒店所需要承担的责任将仅限于赔偿您所遭受的直接损失,并且,该金额不超过您向音乐学院酒店所支付且因此造成相关责任的服务之总价。然而,在任何情况下,不管性质如何,音乐学院酒店的直接损害赔偿总额不应超过 500 欧元。

直接损害应理解为仅指:

a. 财产损害;

b. 评估原因和损害程度所产生的合理费用,如果该评估与本条款和条件中提到的直接损害有关;

c. 防止或限制损害而产生的合理成本,如果您可证明此类费用可有效限制本条款和条件中所提及的直接损害。

除直接损害之外,音乐学院酒店所需要承担的任何责任或损害(“间接损害”)包括但不限于:道德或后果性损害、利润损失、机会损失、信息丢失,与本网站或与任何超链接的网站相关的费用、或由于使用或无法使用网站所引起的损失、软件算法或超链接网站由于中断、缺陷、操作或传输延迟、计算机病毒或线路或系统故障而引起的损害。

如果该损害是由于音乐学院酒店或其管理人员(“自己的行动”)故意或蓄意肆意造成的结果,本条前面各段所提及的限制条件将失效。

损害赔偿权利成立的条件将始终是,您必须在发生后尽快以书面形式向音乐学院酒店报告损害情况。任何对音乐学院酒店提出的损害赔偿要求将从提出索赔之日起 6 个月内失效。

第三方网站的链接

音乐学院酒店不控制任何第三方网站,因此,不对任何链接网站的内容或链接网站中包含的任何链接负责。音乐学院酒店提供此类链接仅为了向您提供方便,并且包括任何链接并不意味着音乐学院酒店已认可、调查或验证所链接的网站或其中包含的任何信息。

所提供的软件算法和指向其他互联网资源的超链接风险均由您自负。这些软件算法和资源所提供的内容、准确性、表达的意见和其他链接均不受音乐学院酒店的调查、验证、监控或认可。

适用法律和管辖权

各项争议,如果其与这些条款和条件以及所有协议和所有可能来自或可能与条款和条件、网站的使用或音乐学院酒店的服务相关,均受荷兰法律管辖。然而,此法律选择条件不会剥夺您根据国内相关法律所享有相关保护的权利,如果该保护不能通过协议加以排除的话。

如果国家或国际法律规则没有另外规定或强制性规定,则由本条款和条件、或使用本网站或音乐学院酒店的服务而引起或与之相关的任何争议,将完全提交给阿姆斯特丹的主管法院进行裁决。

  • The SET
  • Hotel Cafe Royal - London
  • Conservatorium - Amsterdam
  • Lutetia - Paris
登记入住 登记退房
1 房间, 2 成人
立即预订 最优房费保证
成人 儿童
房间
呼叫
预订入住
查看地图
关闭

Terms & Conditions

These are the Terms and Conditions of the Conservatorium hotel, Chamber of Commerce 50975773 and having its registered offices at Van Baerlestraat 27, 1071 AN Amsterdam, VAT number 823028070B01, which are applicable to all services of the Conservatorium hotel and every use of the website www.conservatoriumhotel.nl and underlying web pages (hereinafter: “website”). 

By using the website, you agree to bind by these Terms and Conditions. the Conservatorium hotel is entitled to modify these Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice. It is recommended that you (re)view these Terms and Conditions upon your repeated use of the website.

Booking and services
You can reserve a room in the Conservatorium hotel via the website. All reservations must be guaranteed with a credit card which is valid on the day of arrival. Non-guaranteed reservations are not accepted.

To any booking that is performed through the website, the then applicable rates and conditions shall apply. The Conservatorium hotel shall at all times be entitled not to accept or perform a booking or to set additional conditions for the acceptance or performance of a booking.

Any personal data the Conservatorium hotel collects about you will be processed according to the Conservatorium hotel Privacy Policy. Click here to consult the Privacy Policy.

You will make use of the services of the Conservatorium hotel in accordance with the applicable law, these Terms and Conditions, respectability and in accordance with the reasonable instructions of the Conservatorium hotel as published on the website or provided in the hotel. Consequently, you are not allowed to use the services for illicit purposes and effects, in a manner that may be injurious to the rights and/or interests of third parties or that may in any way harm the Conservatorium hotel, to be determined by the Conservatorium hotel. If you act in violation of the foregoing, the Conservatorium hotel reserves the right to refuse any further services to you. You are liable for any and all damages and costs incurred by the Conservatorium hotel as a result of the violation without prior demand or notice of default being required.

Cancellation and termination
Reservations must be cancelled or modified at the latest at 3 p.m. (local time at the hotel) one day prior to arrival to avoid a one night fee including tax. No-Show fee: one night including tax.

As the services of the Conservatorium hotel concern accommodation and/or recreational services which should be performed in a certain period or at a certain date and/or time, statutory regulations that give the customer the right to terminate the agreement entered into remotely without stating reasons and within a specific term do not apply to the agreement concluded through the Website, nor to the services.

Payment
Please note that we do not accept any cash payments.

The rates mentioned on the website are inclusive of VAT and any other levies unless specified otherwise. When justifiable reasons exist, the Conservatorium hotel reserves the right to amend these rates without prior notice.

In the event of untimely payment or failure to pay, you shall be in default, without prior demand or notice of default being required. If you still fail to pay the claim despite demand or notice of default, the Conservatorium hotel may hand over the claim for collection.

House rules
By entering the hotel, bar, restaurants and spa you automatically agree to the following rules of conduct:
- Respectful and courteous behaviour is expected of all guests.
- Having access to the bar is from the age of 21 we may ask for your ID.
- Requests from employees and Security need to be followed at all times.
- Verbally or physically; any form of harassment, violence, aggression or other in-appropriate behaviour will not be tolerated. In the event of violation of this, you will need to leave the hotel immediately. If you witness such behaviour, please report this immediately to management of the hotel.
- The use of so called soft drugs/ hash or marijuana is not allowed in the public areas, nor do we allow the use of nitrous oxide. The use of soft drugs on the premises is not allowed. Smoking of cigarettes is only allowed outside the building.
- The use of hard drugs and being in the possession of it is strictly forbidden.
- For being in the possession of any weapon the police will be informed without warning. Also being in the possession of an item that can be used as a weapon is not allowed.
- Guests are obliged to leave their coats in the wardrobe on the hallways.
- No glass or Chinaware is to be removed from the bar or restaurants.
- Entry behind the bar of cashier is not permitted.
- By Dutch law we reserve the right to refuse admittance.
- All guests staying or visiting a room need to be administrated by reception per ID.
- Parties in rooms are only allowed by approval of General Manager during office times.
- By hiring a room you are responsible for the behaviour of your guests.
- Having cylinders of nitro oxygen in the room is prohibited.
- For your and our safety we cannot allow open fire like candles, fireworks, barbeques, camping cooking etc.
- We do not allow persons that create an atmosphere that we as hotel find uncomfortable for our employees and guests and may result in a denied access to the hotel.
- Valuables need to be stored  in a room safe or safe deposit when being absent.
- Persons under the age of 18 must be in the presence of the parents or an official guardian.

Filming & photoshoot policy
At the Conservatorium, we encourage guests to capture their experiences in photo or video form for their own personal and / or social media use. However, our first priority will always be the experience, safety and privacy of our guests. We are experiencing an increase in the number commercial shoot requests and as a result we have a policy against the use of any of our facilities for unauthorised professional and / or commercial photography or videography (based on copywriting). Kindly note that professional or commercial photographers or videographers undertaking an unauthorised shoot and  who are not guests of the hotel, will be asked to leave the hotel premises immediately.

Requests to use any area of the hotel as a location for commercial photo-shoots or filming as well as special occasion / wedding shoots should be directed to the marketing department. These photo / video shoots are subjected to location fees and require organisation so that we minimise any disruption to our guests. For photo / video shoot requests, please contact the marketing department via marketing@conservatoriumhotel.com.

Allowed
Guests may shoot non-commercial photography or video for their own personal use in their guest room or suite or in public areas of the hotel but must respect the privacy and well-being of other guests in the hotel.
- Commercial photography or videography will only be permitted if the hotel management has given their express permission prior to the shoot taking place. All photography or videography requests will be reviewed and approved based on occupancy, availability and suitability of content.

Rights of intellectual property in the website
You acknowledge and agree that the website contains material which is protected under copyright law. Certain names, words, titles, phrases, logos, icons, graphics or designs in the pages of this website may constitute trade-names, trade-marks or service marks of the Conservatorium hotel or its affiliates. The display of trademarks, trade names or service marks on pages at this website does not imply that a license of any kind has been granted to anyone else.

You are free to download the material posted on this website for non-commercial purposes, to store it temporarily on a single computer, and to print it solely for your own personal purposes. You agree that you do not acquire any ownership rights in any downloaded content. You may not distribute copies of the material for any purpose or ‘frame’ it in any site you create or operate. You agree to abide by all copyright notices, information and restrictions contained in any content on this website.

Any unauthorised downloading, transmission, republication or other copying or modification of material posted on this website, including trademarks, trade names and service marks, may violate trade-mark law and copyright law, and may result in legal action. The Conservatorium hotel reserves the right to take legal action against any unauthorised use of the trade-names, trademarks and images of the Conservatorium hotel and its affiliates found on this website.

No unlawful or prohibited use
As a condition of your use of this website, you warrant to the Conservatorium hotel that you will not use this website for any purpose that is unlawful or prohibited by these Terms and Conditions.

The Conservatorium hotel is under no obligation to monitor or review discussions, chats, postings, transmissions, bulletin boards, and the like on this website and assumes no responsibility or liability arising from the content of any such locations nor for any error, defamation, libel, slander, omission, falsehood, obscenity, pornography, profanity, danger, or inaccuracy contained in any information within such locations on the website. If you are of the opinion that a part of the contents of the website is in violation of intellectual property rights or in any other way unlawful, you must send a notification to the Conservatorium hotel with a complete and accurate indication of the content involved and why it is unlawful.

You are prohibited from posting or transmitting any unlawful, threatening, libellous, defamatory, obscene, scandalous, inflammatory, pornographic, or profane material or any material that could constitute or encourage conduct that would be considered a criminal offense, give rise to civil liability, or otherwise violate any law. The Conservatorium hotel will fully cooperate with any law enforcement authorities or court order requesting or directing the Conservatorium hotel to disclose the identity of anyone posting any such information or materials.

Disclaimer of warranties
The Conservatorium hotel has compiled the information on this website for the use of guests, prospective guests and travel professionals. The information, material and software algorithms contained in this website or which may be downloaded from this website, including text, graphics and hyperlinks, are provided ‘as is’ and ‘as available’.

The information and material contained in this website are believed to be accurate and complete at the time of their posting. Although the Conservatorium hotel attempts to ensure that all information and material remain current and accurate, they are subject to change without notice and the Conservatorium hotel does not warrant their accuracy, completeness and currency at all times. In addition, the Conservatorium hotel does not warrant the accuracy, adequacy or completeness of software algorithms and expressly disclaims liability for errors or omissions in any software algorithms.

The Conservatorium hotel does not guarantee that the website and/or its services is accessible at all times and without interruptions or breakdown.

No warranty of any kind, implied, express or statutory, including but not limited to warranties as to non-infringement of intellectual property rights or third party rights, title, latent defects, uninterrupted service, merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and freedom from computer viruses, is given in conjunction with the information, materials and software algorithms.

Exclusion of liability
The liability of the Conservatorium hotel due to an attributable breach of its obligations and/or on account of an unlawful act or otherwise will be limited to compensation for direct damage suffered by you to an amount not exceeding the total price paid by to the Conservatorium hotel for the services from which the liability followed. However, under no circumstances will the total liability of the Conservatorium hotel for direct damage, of whatever nature, exceed an amount of €500,-.

Direct damage is understood to mean exclusively:
a. damage to property;
b. reasonable costs incurred in assessing the cause and the extent of the damage, in so far as the assessment is related to direct damage as referred to in these Terms and Conditions;
c. reasonable costs incurred in preventing or limiting damage, in so far as you prove that such costs led to a limitation of direct damage as referred to in these Terms and Conditions.

Any liability of the Conservatorium hotel for damage other than direct damage (“indirect damages”), including – but not limited to – moral or consequential damages, loss of profits, loss of opportunities, loss of information, expenses arising in connection with this website or in connection with any hyperlinked website or damages arising from the use of or the inability to use the website, software algorithms or hyperlinked websites by interruption, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus or line or system failure, is expressly excluded.

The restrictions mentioned in the preceding paragraphs of this article will lapse if and in so far as the damage is the result of intentional or willful recklessness on the part of the Conservatorium hotel or its managers (“own actions”).

A condition for the creation of a right to damages will always be that you must report the damage to the Conservatorium hotel in writing as soon as possible after it arises. Any claim for damages against the Conservatorium hotel will lapse by the mere expiry of a period of 6 months from the inception of the claim.

Links to third party websites
The Conservatorium hotel does not control any third party website and is therefore not responsible for the content of any linked website or any link contained in a linked website. The Conservatorium hotel provides such links only as a convenience to you and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement, investigation or verification by the Conservatorium hotel of the linked website or any information contained in it.

Software algorithms made available and hyperlinks to other internet resources are at your own risk. The content, accuracy, opinions expressed, and other links provided by these software algorithms and resources are not investigated, verified, monitored, or endorsed by the Conservatorium hotel.

Applicable law and jurisdiction
These Terms and Conditions as well as all agreements and all disputes that might come from or might be connected with the Terms and Conditions, the use of the website or the services of the Conservatorium hotel are governed by Dutch law. This choice of law will not, however, have the result of depriving you of the protection afforded to you by provisions that cannot be derogated from by agreement by virtue of your domestic law.

To the extent that national or international rules of law do not prescribe otherwise as mandatory, any disputes that arise from or are related to these Terms and Conditions or the use of the website or the services of the Conservatorium hotel will solely be submitted to the competent court in Amsterdam.

Call
Book a Stay
View map
Close