Media & PR Contacts

For hotel news, press enquiries, information, facts or images about the Conservatorium hotel please contact: press@conservatoriumhotel.com.
The PR agencies of the Conservatorium hotel are:

 

USA Press Office

Lou Hammond Group
900 3rd Ave
New York, NY 
10022, USA

Matt Sessions
matts@louhammond.com
+1 212-308-8880

Australian Press Office

NAC Media Group
Studio 4, 13/21 Macdonald Street
Paddington NSW 2021
Australia

Emma Dettre
emma.d@nacmedia-group.com
+61 29 35 73 609

Middle East Press Office

TOH PR
Office 602
48 Burj Gate
Burj Area
Dubai, UAE

Natasha George
natashageorge@tohpr.com
+971 (0)4 3828900

England Press Office

Science Magic Inc
2 Kensington Square
Kensington, London W8 5EP
England

Freddie Johnson
freddie.johnson@sciencemagic.inc
+44 20 7938 1010

France Press Office

Bureau de Presse Pascale Venot
6 rue Paul Baudry
75008 Paris
France

Barbara Sablon
barbara@pascalevenot.fr
+33 (0)1 53 53 41 28

Netherlands Press Office

USP Marketing PR
Brouwersgracht 266
1013 HG Amsterdam
The Netherlands

conservatorium@usp.nl
+31 (0)20 42 32 882

Filming & Photoshoot Policy

At the Conservatorium, we encourage guests to capture their experiences in photo or video form for their own personal and / or social media use. However, our first priority will always be the experience, safety and privacy of our guests. We are experiencing an increase in the number commercial shoot requests and as a result we have a policy against the use of any of our facilities for unauthorised professional and / or commercial photography or videography (based on copywriting). Kindly note that professional or commercial photographers or videographers undertaking an unauthorised shoot and  who are not guests of the hotel, will be asked to leave the hotel premises immediately.

Requests to use any area of the hotel as a location for commercial photo-shoots or filming as well as special occasion / wedding shoots should be directed to the marketing department. These photo / video shoots are subjected to location fees and require organisation so that we minimise any disruption to our guests. For photo / video shoot requests, please contact the marketing department via marketing@conservatoriumhotel.com.

Allowed
Guests may shoot non-commercial photography or video for their own personal use in their guest room or suite or in public areas of the hotel but must respect the privacy and well-being of other guests in the hotel.
- Commercial photography or videography will only be permitted if the hotel management has given their express permission prior to the shoot taking place. All photography or videography requests will be reviewed and approved based on occupancy, availability and suitability of content.

Call
Book a Stay
View map
Close