隐私政策

音乐学院酒店尊重所有客户和商业伙伴的隐私权,并将其提供的个人信息(个人数据)视为机密信息。我们将依照《荷兰数据保护法案》收集、使用和存储此类信息,同时采取所有适当的照护和尽职措施。

本文件阐明了音乐学院酒店的隐私政策。其将说明我们收集哪些信息、如何使用以及其如何改善您使用我们网站时的体验。请花一点时间阅读以下各部分。

1.音乐学院酒店是什么?

音乐学院酒店是 The Set 酒店的成员。音乐学院酒店在商会的注册号为:50975773;注册办公地址为:Van Baerlestraat 27,1071 AN Amsterdam。

通过使用音乐学院酒店网站 www.conservatoriumhotel.com(以下简称:网站),您可以使用在线预订,提交查询和反馈表格,回复调查和促销活动,提交工作申请并订阅通讯或索取宣传册。

通过执行上述行为,您将向音乐学院酒店提供有关您的个人数据。您的个人数据的使用方式已报告给荷兰数据保护局。

2.音乐学院酒店收集和处理哪些信息?

根据您使用的网站的功能,我们收集的个人身份信息的类型可能包括但不限于以下信息:

在您接受音乐学院酒店的服务时,您可能提供的信息包括

姓名;

地址;

电子邮件地址;

电话号码;

护照号码或身份证号码;

信用卡信息,包括持卡人姓名和账单地址,卡号和有效期;

关于您的偏好和家庭的信息,包括客房喜好、休闲活动、儿童的姓名和年龄,以及满足特殊要求所需的任何其他信息;

有关您使用网站的信息、通讯偏好、与您的住宿相关的汇总数据以及对促销优惠和调查的回复;

您自愿向音乐学院酒店提供的任何其他信息。

3.Cookie

我们的客户还应该知道,各种信息和数据可以通过互联网服务器的标准操作和通过使用“cookie”自动收集。“Cookie”是网站可以用来识别重复用户的小型文本文件,其可帮助用户持续访问和使用网站,并允许网站跟踪使用行为,并编撰汇总数据,从而允许进行内容改进和有针对性的广告。

我们还会在您每次访问我们的网站打开网页时,在您的计算机上收集技术信息。此信息包括您的 IP 地址(互联网协议)、使用的操作系统、浏览器类型。我们收集这些信息的目的是提高您访问我们网站的质量,并且不向第三方出售或转让此信息。这些临时 cookie 是我们所使用的技术的内置功能。大多数浏览器会自动接受这些 Cookie,但您可以删除或设置自动拒绝 cookie。由于每个浏览器都不同,因此,您应参阅浏览器工具栏上的“帮助”部分,了解如何设置有关 Cookie 的偏好设置。

音乐学院酒店的 Cookie 不会损坏您的计算机或保存在计算机中的文件。

4.音乐学院酒店会将有关您的信息用于哪些目的?

音乐学院酒店可能会将您的个人信息用于以下目的:

允许您使用网站并提供音乐学院酒店的服务(例如,进行预订,或满足信息索取请求);

用于识别和验证目的;

处理付款;

向您发送有关音乐学院酒店自有服务的信息,例如,发送最新促销以及(如果您已同意)精选的音乐学院酒店合作伙伴服务信息;

通过调查问卷进行市场调查,以更好地满足您的需求,提高我们网站的实效性、您的酒店入住体验、我们各种通讯、广告活动和/或促销活动;

生成匿名统计数据;

保护网站并根据您的愿望和需要配置网站。

在获得您同意的情况下或根据法律和/或法规,向第三方提供您的信息,或提供此类信息的访问权限。

来自音乐学院酒店的消息

音乐学院酒店会不定期向您发送有关我们最新产品和服务的电子邮件更新,并且向订阅此类服务的用户提供特别优惠。如果您决定不接收我们的任何电子邮件更新,请随时取消订阅这些服务,或者向我们发送电子邮件,要求我们将您从订阅列表中删除。在音乐学院酒店发送给您的每封邮件中,我们都提供了选择取消的机会。

第三方使用

除非您明确同意,否则,音乐学院酒店不会将您的个人数据提供给第三方用于直接营销目的,例如发送优惠和促销活动。

如果您明确表示同意某一特定第三方,并且/或者该信息不可追溯到您的身份(如自动生成的信息),则音乐学院酒店会向第三方提供您的信息。

如果经国家或国际法律、判例法和/或法规要求,或者,如果音乐学院酒店认为有必要采取此类行动,以保护自身的权利,音乐学院酒店也会向第三方提供您的个人数据。

5.音乐学院酒店如何保护您的个人信息?

为了保持个人数据的准确性,并且防止未经授权的访问和确保个人数据的正确使用,音乐学院酒店采取了适当的物理、电子和管理措施,以保证和保护我们在线收集的个人数据。本网站设有防火墙,其设计和设置之目的是为了保护从您处收集的个人数据免受未经授权或意外的访问。

6.查看、更改和删除您的数据

如果您想知道音乐学院酒店已经收集了哪些有关您的信息,请发送电子邮件至 info@conservatoriumhotel.com,向音乐学院发送要求,以接收您的个人数据概览。音乐学院酒店将在 4 周内向您提供书面信息。

对于其收集目的而言,如果音乐学院酒店所处理的、有关您的个人数据不准确、不完整或不必要,您可以要求音乐学院酒店纠正、删除或阻止该数据。音乐学院酒店将在 4 周内回复此类请求。

7.此隐私政策是否可以更改?

音乐学院酒店保留根据其认为适当或必要的情况随时单方面修改或更新本隐私政策的所有权利,以满足任何相关法律或监管环境或业务需要的变化,或满足我们的客人、物业、战略营销合作伙伴和服务提供商的需要,或满足任何其他目的。更新的版本将会发布到我们的网站,并盖有日期戳,以便于您始终能够了解隐私政策最新更新的时间。

如果您对我们的隐私和安全事项有任何疑问或意见,请给我们发送电子邮件。

  • The SET
  • Hotel Cafe Royal - London
  • Conservatorium - Amsterdam
  • Lutetia - Paris
登记入住 登记退房
1 房间, 2 成人
立即预订 最优房费保证
成人 儿童
房间
呼叫
预订入住
查看地图

Privacy Policy

The Conservatorium Hotel respects the privacy of all its customers and business partners, and treats personal information (personal data) provided by them as confidential. We will collect, use and store such information with all due care and diligence, in accordance with the Dutch Data Protection Act.

This document sets out the Privacy Policy of The Conservatorium Hotel. It explains what information we collect, how we use it, and how this can benefit your experience of our Website. Please take a moment to read the sections below.

1. Who is the Conservatorium Hotel?

The Conservatorium Hotel is a hotel that is part of The Set Hotels. The Conservatorium Hotel is registered at the Chamber of Commerce under number 50975773 and has its registered offices at Van Baerlestraat 27, 1071AN Amsterdam.

By using the Website of the Conservatorium Hotel, www.conservatoriumhotel.com (hereinafter: the Website), you can among other things use online reservations, submit enquiries and feedback forms, respond to surveys and promotions, submit a job application and subscribe to the newsletter or request a brochure.

By performing the abovementioned acts, you provide the Conservatorium Hotel with personal data about you. The manner in which your personal data are used has been reported to the Dutch Data Protection Authority.

2. What information does the Conservatorium Hotel collect and process?

Depending on what functionalities of the Website you use, the types of personally identifiable information that we collect may include but not be limited to the following information:

Information you provide in the context of a service of the Conservatorium Hotel

  • Name;
  • Address;
  • E-mail address;
  • Telephone number;
  • Passport Number or identity card number;
  • Credit card information, including the name of the cardholder and the billing address, the card number and the expiry date;
  • Information about your preferences and family, including room preferences, leisure activities, names and ages of children and any other information necessary to fulfill special requests;
  • Information about your use of the Website, communication preferences, aggregated data relative to your stays and responses to promotional offers and surveys;
  • Any other information that you voluntarily provide to the Conservatorium Hotel.

3. Cookies

Our customers should also be aware that information and data may be automatically collected through the standard operation of our internet servers and through the use of “cookies”. “Cookies” are small text files a web site can use to recognize repeat users, facilitate the user’s ongoing access to and use of the site and allow a site to track usage behavior and compile aggregate data that will allow content improvements and targeted advertising.

We also collect technical information on your computer each time you open a page during your visit to our sites. This information includes your IP address (Internet Protocol), the operating system used, the type of browser. We collect this information to improve the quality of your visit to our site and do not sell or transfer this information to third parties. These temporary cookies are a built-in feature of the technology used. Most browsers automatically accept these cookies, but you can delete them or have them automatically refused. As each browser is different, you should refer to the “help” section on your browser toolbar to find out how to set your preferences regarding cookies.

Cookies of the Conservatorium Hotel cannot damage your computer or the files saved on it.

4. For what purposes will the Conservatorium Hotel use information about you?

The Conservatorium Hotel may use your personal information for the following purposes:

  • To allow you to use the Website and to provide the services of the Conservatorium Hotel (such as making a reservation, or fulfilling a request for information);
  • For identification and verification purposes;
  • To process payments;
  • To send you information about the own services of the Conservatorium Hotel such as sending you updates on our latest promotions and (if you have given your consent) the services of selected partners of the Conservatorium Hotel;
  • For market research via surveys to better serve your needs, improve the effectiveness of our Website, your hotel experience, our various types of communications, advertising campaigns, and/or promotional activities;
  • To generate anonymous statistical data;
  • To secure the Website and configure the Website to your wishes and needs.
  • To provide information about you to third parties and or provide access to such information if you have given your consent or based on laws and/or regulation.
     

Messages from the Conservatorium Hotel

The Conservatorium Hotel will occasionally send you email updates about our latest products and services, as well as special offers to those who subscribe to such services. Should you decide not to receive any email updates from us, feel free to unsubscribe from these services or please e-mail us to remove you from the subscription list. An opportunity to opt out is also provided in every message the Conservatorium Hotel sends you.

Use by third parties

The Conservatorium Hotel will not provide your personal data to third parties for direct marketing purposes, unless you have given your explicit consent to do so (such as the sending of offers and promotions).

The Conservatorium Hotel will provide your information to third parties insofar as you have expressly given your consent with regard to a specific third party and/or insofar as the information is not traceable to you (such as automatically generated information).

The Conservatorium Hotel will also provide your personal data to third parties if it is obliged to do so on account of national or international laws, case law and/or regulations or if the Conservatorium Hotel considers it necessary to do so in defense of its own rights.

5. How does the Conservatorium Hotel protect your personal information?

To maintain the accuracy of the personal data, as well as preventing from unauthorised access and ensuring the correct use of the personal data, The Conservatorium Hotel has carried out appropriate physical, electronic and managerial measures to safeguard and secure the personal data it collects online. The website has a firewall in place, which is devised and set up to protect the personal data collected from you against unauthorised or accidental access.

6. Viewing, changing and deleting your data

If you wish to know what information the Conservatorium Hotel has collected about you, you can send the Conservatorium a request to receive an overview of your personal data by sending an e-mail to info@conservatoriumhotel.com. The Conservatorium Hotel will provide you with the written information within 4 weeks.

If the personal data the Conservatorium Hotel processes about you are inaccurate, incomplete or unnecessary for the purposes for which they were collected, you can request the Conservatorium Hotel to rectify, erase or block the data. The Conservatorium Hotel will respond to such a request within 4 weeks.

7. Can this Privacy Policy be changed?

The Conservatorium Hotel reserves all rights to amend or update this Privacy Policy unilaterally from time to time as it sees fit or necessary to meet any change in any of the relevant laws or the regulatory environment, or business needs, or to satisfy the needs of our guests, properties, strategic marketing partners, and service providers or to meet any other purposes. Updated versions will be posted to our web site and date stamped so that you are always aware of when the Privacy Policy was last updated.

If you have any queries or comments concerning our privacy and security matters, please e-mail us at info@conservatoriumhotel.com.