康塞维托瑞姆酒店的地理位置和访问

康塞维托瑞姆酒店得天独厚的地理位置意味着您无需穿街过巷就能探索到阿姆斯特丹的所有宝藏。他们就在您的街对面。

我们优越的位置意味着您还没念完国立博物馆的名称人就已经到了它的门口:国立博物馆的大门就在我们酒店大门的正对面。拐角那是什么?梵高。实际上,这座城市的顶上明珠——音乐厅、国立博物馆、冯德公园和阿姆斯特丹最奢侈的购物场所——全部都近在咫尺。不论您是想来一场文化之旅还是公务商谈,这里的地理位置都无与伦比。有了像梵高这样的色彩大师当邻居,您尽可期待一段缤纷的入住体验。


    地址

    康塞维托瑞姆酒店的地理位置:

    Van Baerlestraat 27
    Amsterdam 1071 AN
    The Netherlands(荷兰)

    电话 +31 20 570 0000
    传真 +31.20.5700057
    电子邮件 info@conservatoriumhotel.com

    车辆与停车场

    如果您是自驾前来,请使用我们在 Paulus Potterstraat 50 处的 Paulus Potter 入口。如果您的导航系统搜索不到 50 这个数字,请试着输入 44;您将立即找到入口。

    酒店停车场地有限,所以请勿介意代客泊车服务生把您的爱车停到酒店外面的停车场里。

    代客泊车是收费服务。临时停车按小时计算,每 24 小时最高收费 65 欧元。

    火车站转乘

    如果您是乘坐 Thalys 国际高速列车前来阿姆斯特丹,可在史基浦机场下车,然后按照以上指示前往酒店。如果您是乘坐 ICE 列车抵达,请按照中央火车站的指示前往酒店。中央火车站有前往酒店的出租车。乘坐出租车前往酒店大约需要 30 分钟时间,收费应该在 25 欧元左右。当您启程离开酒店前往中央火车站搭乘火车时,建议您提前 45 分钟出发。请只使用官方的出租车。

    如果您需要我们帮助您安排交通,请联系您的酒店:电子邮件: host@conservatoriumhotel.com.


    史基浦机场转乘

    酒店车辆:

    康塞维托瑞姆酒店车辆服务包括了在史基浦机场到港大厅的接机服务。起步收费价为 115 欧元——如需安排接机服务,请给我们发送邮件或者拨打电话 +31 (0) 20 570 0000 联系我们的主机台。

    出租车:

    机场出租车服务良好。预计车费为 40-50 欧元。交通高峰期可能需要等待。请勿搭乘在到港大厅主动揽客的出租车。官方的出租车站就在机场正厅的外面,有醒目的指示牌,很容易找到。交通时间大约需要 30 分钟。请让出租车带您到 Paulus Potterstraat 50 入口下车。

    公交车:

    397 路公交车就在出租车站附近,从机场出发,中途停靠博物馆广场(Museumplein),下车后步行三分钟即可到达酒店。车票大约 5 欧元,由司机出售。请确保您有现金购买。交通时间大致需要 40 分钟。

    火车/有轨电车:

    乘坐火车到阿姆斯特丹南站下车,然后搭乘 5 号有轨电车前往中央火车站方向,在 Van Baerlestraat 站下车,就停在酒店门口。交通时间大致需要 35 至 40 分钟。或者您也可以乘坐火车到阿姆斯特丹中央火车站下车,然后搭乘 2 号或 5 号有轨电车到梵高博物馆站,在酒店位于 Paulus Potter Street 50 的入口下车。交通时间将大致需要 45 至 50 分钟。

    总共需要大约 5 欧元车费。请注意,您将需要在机场内的机器售票处或者到港大厅内的 NS 售票厅购买一张火车票,然后从有轨电车售票员处购买一张有轨电车车票。请确保您有现金购买您的有轨电车车票。

    中央火车站也有前往酒店的出租车。乘坐出租车前往酒店大约需要 30 分钟时间,收费应该在 25 欧元左右。请只使用官方出租车。

    残障客人如何进入酒店

    进入酒店:

    酒店主入口位置在 Paulus Potterstraat。康塞维托瑞姆酒店提供代客泊车服务,或者您也可以把您自己的车停在离我们最近的停车场,博物馆广场上的 Q-Park 停车场。

    酒店:

    主入口将引领您进入我们的大堂。您可以从这里出发前往我们的接待台、休息厅和啤酒馆。您也可以从大厅搭乘电梯前往公共卫生间。同一台电梯也会带您到酒店首层。您会在这里找到 Van Baerle 购物廊、音乐酒吧和太鼓餐厅。

    房间:

    康塞维托瑞姆酒店有两个房间专门准备了残障宾客使用的设备。房间本身很宽敞,乘坐轮椅进出都很方便,所有设施都摆放在同一平面上。这些房间还提供了可供轮椅进出的宽敞卫生间。马桶位置提高了一点,两侧都有支撑用的把手。淋浴间也有支撑用的把手和一张可以坐着的长凳。

    会议和活动:

    通过大堂电梯可以方便抵达所有会议和活动室。

    阿卡莎整体健康中心:

    乘坐大堂电梯可以方便抵达阿卡莎整体健康中心的水疗中心和健身厅。

    预购车票

    Discover Holland 给前来阿姆斯特丹的游客提供了预购阿姆斯特丹的火车票、巴士票和电车票的机会;为您省去刚到这座城市就要去买车票的麻烦。或者请联系您的酒店接待,请他们帮忙安排交通:host@conservatoriumhotel.com

    • The SET
    • Hotel Cafe Royal - London
    • Conservatorium - Amsterdam
    • Lutetia - Paris
    登记入住 登记退房
    1 房间, 2 成人
    立即预订 最优房费保证
    成人 儿童
    房间
    呼叫
    预订入住
    查看地图

Location & Attractions

The Conservatorium’s location means Amsterdam's treasures aren't across town. They're across the street.

Our exceptional address means you can be at the Stedelijk Museum before you can pronounce its name: Their grand entrance is just across from ours. And around the corner? The Van Gogh. In fact, this city's crown jewels – the Concertgebouw, Rijksmuseum, Vondelpark  and Amsterdam's most indulgent shopping – are literally at your doorstep. For culture and for business, it's a location like no other. Add to that a neighbour like Van Gogh, and you can look forward to a colourful stay.


    Address

    Conservatorium hotel location:
    Van Baerlestraat 27
    Amsterdam 1071 AN
    The Netherlands

    Telephone +31 20 570 0000
    Fax: +31.20.5700057
    Email: info@conservatoriumhotel.com

    Cars & Parking

    If you are arriving in your own car, please use our Paulus Potter entrance located at Paulus Potterstraat 50. If your navigation system can’t find number 50, please enter number 44 instead; you will find the entrance immediately.

    The hotel has limited parking space on site, so please mind that valet parking may use an external parking garage to park your car. We advise you to remove valuable items from your car when parking outside the hotel. Valet parking is subject to charge. Charges are hourly for short stays with a maximum of €65,- per 24 hours.

    Railway Station Transfer

    If you are arriving in Amsterdam by Thalys, leave the train at Schiphol Airport and follow the directions above. If you are arriving with the ICE train, please follow the directions from Central Station. Taxis are also available at the Central Station. A taxi ride to the hotel should cost about €25,- and take around 30 minutes. When leaving the hotel towards Central Station to catch your train upon departure, we recommend to leave 45 minutes in advance. Please only use official taxis.

    Please contact your host for any assistance with transport arrangements: Email: host@conservatoriumhotel.com.


    Schiphol Airport Transfer

    Hotel car:
    The Conservatorium car service includes a welcome in the arrival hall of Schiphol Airport. Charges start at €115,- To arrange this, please email us or call us on +31 (0) 20 570 0000 to contact our Host desk.

    Taxi:
    There are good quality taxi services at the Airport. Expect a fare of €40,- to €50,-. There may be a wait at peak hours. Please do not take taxis offered to you in the arrival hall. The official taxi stand is located outside the main hall and is well signed. Transfer time is about 30 minutes. Please ask the taxi to drop you off at the Paulus Potterstraat 50 entrance.

    Bus:
    Bus number 197 leaves the Airport next to the taxi stand and stops at the Museum square (Museumplein), a three- minute walk to the hotel. Tickets are about €5,- and sold by the driver. Please make sure you can pay with cash. Transfer time is approximately 40 minutes.

    Train/Tram:
    You can pre-purchase your train ticket from Schipol to any station in Amsterdam via Discover Holland. Take the train to Amsterdam Zuid Station and then the tram number 5 direction Central Station, which stops in front of the hotel (Van Baerlestraat stop). This transfer time is approximately 35 to 40 minutes. Alternatively take the train to Amsterdam Central Station and then tram number 2 or 5, which stop in front of the hotel entrance on the Paulus Potter Street 50 (Van Gogh Museum stop). This transfer will take approximately 45 to 50 minutes.

    Total fare costs about €5,-. Please note that you will need one ticket for the train, which is available at the machines in the airport or at the NS ticket booth in the arrival hall, and one ticket for the tram, which is available to purchase with the tram conductor. Please make sure you can pay your tram ticket with cash. 

    Taxis are also available at Central Station. A taxi ride to the hotel should cost about €25,- and takes around 30 minutes. Please only use official taxis.

    Accessibility for disabled guests

    Accessibility to the hotel: 
    The main entrance is located at the Paulus Potterstraat. The Conservatorium hotel offers valet parking service, alternatively you can park your car in our closest car park; Q-Park Museum Square.

    Hotel:
    The main entrance will bring you to our lobby. From here, you can reach our reception, Lounge and Brasserie. From the lobby, you are able to take the lift to our public toilets. The same lift also brings you to our first floor. Here you can find the Van Baerle Shopping Gallery, Tunes bar and Taiko restaurant.

    Rooms:
    The Conservatorium hotel has two rooms especially equipped for disabled guests. The room itself is spacious, easy to reach with wheelchair and all facilities are located at the same level. These rooms offer a spacious bathroom, which are wheelchair accessible. The toilet is lifted and has support handles on both sides. The shower also contains support handles and a bench to sit on.

    Meeting and Events:
    All meeting and events rooms are easy to reach via the lift in the lobby.

    Akasha Holistic Wellbeing Centre:
    The Spa and Gym in Akasha Holistic Wellbeing Centre are accessible by the lifts in the lobby. 

    Pre-purchase your tickets

    Discover Holland offers the opportunity for visitors to Amsterdam to pre-purchase their train, bus and tram tickets in Amsterdam; saving you the hassle when arriving into the city. Alternatively, please contact your host for assistance with transport arrangements: host@conservatoriumhotel.com.

    • The SET
    • Hotel Cafe Royal - London
    • Lutetia - Paris
    • Conservatorium - Amsterdam
    • Lutetia - Paris
    Check In Check Out
    1 Room, 2 Adults
    Book Now Best Rate Guaranteed
    Adults Children
    Room
    Call
    Book a Stay
    View map