绿色环球认证

康塞维托瑞姆酒店很高兴能获得绿色环球认证。绿色环球是一家根据国际公认的可持续性标准审计其会员的全球性机构。经过独立审计,康塞维托瑞姆酒店连续四年获得了可持续性旅游产业方面的绿色环球国际标准认证,这还是荷兰酒店中第一家获此殊荣的酒店。

早在酒店改建之初即引入了重要的可持续性实践理念。酒店采用了储热系统并在自动喷水装置中重新利用了泳池中的废水。我们也致力于尽可能地减少废料的产出并尽可能使用可以重复使用的可持续性物品,比如避免使用塑料容器。同时,我们的清洁产品都经过了环保认证,将对有毒物质的使用可能降至最低。行政主厨 Schilo Van Coevorden 协同酒店的餐饮部致力于增加对本地有机食材的使用,并限制使用濒危物种作为食材。

宾客也在这个过程中扮演了重要的角色。他们可以决定其卫生间的毛巾的更换次数。此外,他们还可以使用康塞维托瑞姆酒店独特的真人图书馆——一个每位职员都经过培训可以分享本地知识的人才库,通过这种办法保留和宣传本地实践和文化。

康塞维托瑞姆酒店获得绿色环球认证的任务是由酒店业可持续性业务专家 Duurzame Hotels Nederland 进行管理的。

展开
  • The SET
  • Hotel Cafe Royal - London
  • Conservatorium - Amsterdam
  • Lutetia - Paris
登记入住 登记退房
1 房间, 2 成人
立即预订 最优房费保证
成人 儿童
房间
呼叫
预订入住
查看地图

Green Globe Certified

The Conservatorium hotel is delighted to be Green Globe certified. Green Globe is a worldwide organisation that audits its members according to internationally accepted sustainability criteria. The Conservatorium hotel has been independently audited and awarded certification to the Green Globe International Standard for Sustainable Travel & Tourism since 2011.

Important sustainable practices were integrated into the redevelopment of the building from the start. The hotel uses a thermal energy storage system and reuses water from its swimming pool in the sprinkler system. We also aim to reduce the amount of waste as much as possible and give preferences to reusable sustainable items, avoiding use of plastic containers for example. Also, our cleaning products are eco certified, which minimalises use of toxic substances. Executive chef Schilo Van Coevorden and the hotel’s Food and Beverage department aim to promote local organic ingredients and limit the use of ingredients from endangered species of food.

Guests also play a role. They can decide the frequency of towel change in their bathrooms. In addition, they have access to the Conservatorium’s unique Human library – a bank of local knowledge that each member of staff is trained to share, thereby preserving and promoting local practice and culture.

The task to get the Conservatorium hotel Green Globe certified was managed by Duurzame Hotels Nederland, specialists in sustainable business for the hotel industry.

Green Globe CertificationExpand
  • The SET
  • Hotel Cafe Royal - London
  • Lutetia - Paris
  • Conservatorium - Amsterdam
  • Lutetia - Paris
Check In Check Out
1 Room, 2 Adults
Book Now Best Rate Guaranteed
Adults Children
Room
Call
Book a Stay
View map